Not a lot of progress

So I’ve been trying to challenge myself a little more with these goals. I have a few people I already know, but the whole point of these goals is to meet NEW people. I’ve been trying to avoid inviting the same people out over and over again. I consider that cheating and the only person I’d be letting down is myself. 

So while this weekend was productive for the condo, it wasn’t very productive for my social life. However, I’ve signed up to go to a few events later this week. Margaritas and Trivia night…SO GOING TO BE THERE. This week will be difficult and I’ll be going out of my comfort zone, but please keep me in your thoughts in hopes that I can conquer these social events.

  • Go out 5 times to different places (1/5 done and 2 events planned this week)
  • Go bowling (No progress)
  • Host dinner here for a friend (No progress)
  • Invite friends to go out 5 times (1/5 done)
  • Go on 1 date (No progress)
  • Attend 1 fashion related event
Leave a Reply

