My First Grocery Trip with Coupons!

First of all, that hour I blew the other day on clipping coupons paid off today.

http://thekrazycouponlady.com/ was my resource to find out where to use the coupons I had. I ended up getting PAID to shave my legs today. Haha. I got a razor for free plus 91 cents back. That was at one store.

The main grocery store ended up being a huge hit. I had all these coupons for things they had on sale, plus they gave me cash back for certain things.

To shake it all down…

I got 84.69 dollars worth of stuff for 43.38. 41.31 dollars saved (49%)

Leave a Reply

