Fashion Croquis: Number One

I haven’t done a fashion Croquis in quite some time. I try to draw my inspiration from music, movies or landscape photos. This particular croquis was designed after a vacation photo I have from when I was really really little.

Unsaturatedcroquis1

Someday I’ll make the dress a reality. For now, I’ll enjoy it as it is.

Adding Goals now that I’ve completed one of mine.

  • Complete 1 Croquis for Formal Gown
  • Complete 1 Croquis with a patterned fabric
Leave a Reply

