Cupboards and Pantry- Done and DONE!

Ugh. We have this section of cabinets that has no dividers. My brother was using it to throw all his pots and pans in there…along with other nonsense he had no place for. Camping gear, party forks, plastic cups, you name it…it was there. So I spent the morning pulling everything out of there and reorganizing it so at least we’ll be able to find things when we need it. It was 2 hours worth of work on one section.

Then I completed the pantry organization. That wasn’t quite so hard considering we have no food of any use really stored up in our pantry at the moment. I can open up my pantry and know where things should go now. I feel so accomplished.

  • Reorganize my closet
  • Hang the fruit basket…somewhere
  • Reorganize my room

Getting organized is making my life so much easier to manage. I never thought I’d have time for it, but now I have more time for everything else when I can find everything.

Leave a comment