Swivel Pose

Whoo! It’s been busy, but it’s been fun. I’m enjoy the pressure that I’ve been putting on myself to be more social. I had attended the Fashion Show for Julia Sera Boutique. It was a lot of fun and I met some nice people. I will definitely be attending more in the future. Let me also drop the hint that I’m in one of the promotional photos now. Have fun finding it guys (Only Hint: 3 blond bombshells)! Go take a look at their Facebook page for it!

https://www.facebook.com/JuliaSeraBoutique

So just to update you (and a reminder for myself) on my goals and adding another:

  • Go out 5 times to different places (1/5 done)
  • Go bowling (No progress)
  • Host dinner here for a friend (No progress)
  • Invite friends to go out 5 times (1/5 done)
  • Go on 1 date (No progress)
  • Attend 1 fashion related event

Hope you all are having fun reading! Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

