The Three Plants- Help me choose

So this might be one of the quirkiest posts of the day. I’ve been trying to find houseplants that will fit the desert heat of Las Vegas. The added bonus is that these three are insanely easy to take care of. I don’t want a cactus yet because I’ve managed to kill every cactus I’ve ever received.

So I’m down to: The Snake plant, The Rubber Tree and the Ponytail Palm

All are affordable and can easily be obtained. Only ONE can be my first houseplant that I buy for my condo. Which of these three is your favorite?

Image

The Snake Plant

 

ImageT

The Rubber Tree

 

Image

 

Ponytail Palm

 

Choosing and getting one will knock out one of my goals. So help me choose carefully because I’ll have to look and care for this bad boy for a long time.

 

Leave a Reply

