Wow, so this is blogging.

Hi all.

I’m just your average young woman. I’m mid twenties, single, painfully shy, unemployed and in a new city.

Sin City.

I have a long ways to go before I feel like I’m making progress in my life. I am the type of woman who gets overwhelmed and will walk away from projects half finished unless I have smaller goals to work towards.

Aren’t we all kind of like that?

So I’m approaching my life in terms of small goals and challenges. I will make my goals and challenges public (for those who read my blog) so I feel a bit of pressure to follow through. It will also be a neat tool for me to look back someday and see how much progress I’ve made.

I will be painfully honest and I hope for those who comment and interact in the future that they will too. We are here for a reason and that’s to initiate change.

2 thoughts on “Wow, so this is blogging.

Leave a Reply

